you found me!

Well, if you made it over here, you are probably one of the 5 people who follow my blog, or you just stumbled along by accident.  Regardless of how you arrived, welcome!  I have been blogging for about 3 years now, starting in late 2009 when I got laid off from work and was bored.  It’s been just a hobby for me, something to help me pass the time, remember the good times, and rant about this and that.  But, life has changed a lot since then, and I felt the blog needed an overhaul.  New site, new name, new direction.  So, here I am and I hope you stick around for awhile.  Oh, and if you’re interested (or just bored) and want to read what I’ve been rambling about all this time, trek on over to my old stomping grounds and have a look around.

2 thoughts on “you found me!

  1. I did find you! Thanks for following my blog. I hope to get to know your blog better 🙂 I’ve never done a picture challenge myself since my blog is more of an online journal but I love viewing them. Good luck to you on yours! I look forward to seeing your photos.

    • Nice to “meet” you, Chris! Thanks for following me too. I am looking forward to starting fresh here on wordpress. I figured the photo challenge would be a good way to get me used to posting here.

Leave a Reply

