friday’s letters

Source: etsy.com via Lauren on Pinterest

 

Dear Winter, you suck.  Because of you, I am cold and bored.  Please go away.

Dear Evelyn, I love how you gave me lots of snuggly kisses tonight.  It was just what I needed after a long, crazy week.

Dear Downton Abbey, what the heck?!

Dear Facebook, I’m so glad I decided to let you go for awhile.  Our relationship was toxic and smothering.  I’m so much happier without you.

Dear Philadelphia, I might have to pay you a visit soon.  It’s been awhile.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

