a day in the life

When Evelyn was 6 months old, I did a “day in the life” photo project.  Basically, I just took pictures of what a typical day looked like for Evelyn at the time and added captions to them.  I uploaded all the pics to flickr, but I never really shared them with anyone except the ladies from my pregnancy/birth message board.  With Evelyn’s 2nd birthday approaching, I’ve been reminiscing quite a bit about her infancy and looking back at old pictures and videos.  I thought it would be fun to share the slideshow here…

http://www.flickr.com//photos/miss_carrie/sets/72157630256798110/show/with/7428760334/

http://www.flickr.com/apps/slideshow/show.swf?v=124984

Leave a Reply

