4 posts I wish I’d written

I’ve been dealing with some serious writer’s block over the past week or so of this NaBloPoMo and I’ve been spending a lot of time reading other blogs for ideas and inspiration.  In my search for interesting topics, I stumbled upon several blog posts I wish I had written myself, mainly because I completely relate to the content.  Here are four that caught my attention this week.  Enjoy!

What are You Talking About? by Elizabeth Comiskey of Lazy Hippie Mama

I often find myself thinking what the…??? or shaking my head thinking I just don’t get it.  Fortunately, I am not alone and Elizabeth states it oh so eloquently without being offensive.

10 Simple Strategies for a Clean and Organized Home by Sarah Kooiman of Arena Five

Are you up to your eyeballs in laundry?  Are your closets overflowing?  Sarah has some awesome (and hilarious) strategies to help you out.

Ten True Things About the First Year of Parenthood by Karyn Thurstonof Girl of Cardigan

The first year of parenthood can be overwhelming and lonely and amazing.  This is a very touching post to read over and over.

If You Shop on Thanksgiving, You are Part of the Probelm by Matt Walsh of Matt Walsh Blog

I don’t think anyone could have possibly said it better.

 

4 thoughts on “4 posts I wish I’d written

Leave a Reply

