frustration

Well, I had a lovely post all set and ready to go. It included pins from Pinterest, which I had to first learn how to embed into the post. Then I somehow managed to navigate away from the page and lost all my hard work. Since I am beyond frustration at this point, I have only to offer this photo that Michael took this evening. I’d say it an accurate depiction of how I am feeling right now.

frustration

 

Is is wrong that I am counting down the days until NaBloPoMo is over?  (It’s 5, by the way.)

One thought on “frustration

  1. My well is running a little dry, too. I got what I wanted out of it though – I write faster now and post ideas are easier to come by. So, I’ve already “won” the challenge.

    But I’ll finish, because I said I would 🙂

Leave a Reply

